English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified
Home What’s New Galleries About Comments Auctions Shop Contact

 
Please don't be shy ~ I love when you leave comments
so I know you've been by for a visit.


Friday, July 11

Online Show TODAY!

The latest BearHugs4U show begins 
today at 12 noon eastern 
and runs through 
Sunday July 13th at 8pm eastern. 

The theme of the show is 
Christmas in July:  Best Winter Hat.


Genevieve is among the new bears 
and mice I will have available.  
You can find me right in the top row this time.  
Just click on her pic on the 
show page to see my other items.
 

Here is a time conversion for those 
of you living outside the USA.

New York (U.S.A.)  12 Noon 
Sydney (Australia) 2 AM  
Beijing (China) Midnight 
Paris (France) 6 PM     
Berlin (Germany) 6 PM 
Moscow (Russia)  8 PM
Johannesburg (South Africa) 6 PM  
London (England) 5 PM


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please don't be shy ~ I love when you leave comments so I know you've been by for a visit.

Related Posts with Thumbnails